Intended Research Approach For MFC4322 Assignment

I have chosen to write a blog post recommendation for a small retail and catering business.

To do this I will look at the way in which similar small businesses use online tools and platforms to promote their business. From this I will then make my own judgements as to what seems to be the most effective methods for those particular businesses and then I will choose which methods to recommend in my blog post. I will also look into the kinds of things that small retail and catering companies want to promote, and try to find out why they may want to use online platforms to enhance their business. From this research I will then try and tailor my advice to suit what those businesses need, so that the advice is as helpful and useful as possible.

Leave a Reply

