MFC5012 First PDP lecture of the second year

PDP – Short for Professional development and placement.

This module aims to prepare me for the working world, and gain important knowledge, skills and experience in the professional workplace.

My first lecture was the introductory lecture – In January I will be going on a 6 week professional placement and so the information given in my lectures is important in terms of; finding a suitable placement, preparing myself for that placement and picking up key skills along the way to help aid me in successfully finding a career once I finish my degree course at University.

Leave a Reply

